A Small Milestone & Giveaway

Today marks a small milestone for me, finally reaching 100 bloglovin’ followers! I know this might sound lame to some of you, but I’m proud and thankful that I even have one person who reads Steph’s Spot Blog!  To commemorate the occasion and thank you for following along I wanted to do a simple giveaway…

To enter: Just leave a comment telling me what you’re looking forward to most about the month of May 

I’ll pick two winners on Saturday* to each receive a $15 gift card from Starbucks, Amazon, iTunes, or Nordstrom (winners choice)

giveaway

 

* To determine winners, I’ll count how many comments we have Friday at 11:59 and use a random number generator to pick the winner(s) 

 

PS: If you haven’t heard of Bloglovin’ or don’t use it you might want to check out the post I wrote in February that highlights six reasons why I can’t live without bloglovin‘ and of course, follow along!

Thank you!

Steph

Update 5/5:  

Congrats to the winners MrsTee & Kirsten your comments were selected by the random number generator.  I’ve emailed you for details on how to get your gift card!random1 random2

7 thoughts on “A Small Milestone & Giveaway

  1. Congratulations on reachin 100!!! What an awesome moment and thank you for sharing that moments with your followers! Well I always look forward to Mother’s Day because it means a few extra special moments with my Hubby and Kiddies but this May I am also looking forward to my very First 5K…I’m A Color Runner and I am BEYOND Excited! 😀

Leave a Reply

