Useful Article: How to Hack your Wedding Budget by WeddingMix

I’m coming to you today with a really neat infographic & article by WeddingMix that I think is totally worth checking out if you’re planning a wedding or know someone who is planning a wedding!  I’ve shared the infographic below, and here’s a link to the article.  I think it’s got some great tips and clever ways to save money, without compromising your big day.  Then again, I may be a teeeeny bit biased because there is a quote from yours truly in the article!  Check it out.. and be sure to let me know what you think! 🙂

Do you have any wedding hacks?

Tips you used when planning to save money?

Do tell!

With a little creativity and 'hacking' it is possible to cut out a lot of time and money in the planning stages of a wedding. If you are planning a wedding or know someone that is in the process, share this graphic with them. Chances are it will save them a lot of stress. Thanks @weddingmix!

Steph

3 thoughts on “Useful Article: How to Hack your Wedding Budget by WeddingMix

  1. Hello! I just found your blog. I’m not planning a wedding right now, but I can’t help but read about how to make weddings cheaper despite, since having so many friends spend a bucketload of money on their own. It baffles me how expensive weddings are. My friend spend $4,000 on a dress (she split the cost with her parents) and it was absolutely beautiful, but $4,000 on a dress that you only wear once? I couldn’t imagine doing that. Anyway, good tips here!

Leave a Reply

