Sneak Peek at what’s coming up this week!

Doing a little blog planning tonight- because I was so bad about posting last week. Here’s what you can expect to see this week on Steph’s Spot Blog

1: A recap of my favorite and least favorite Super Bowl commercials from tonight.

2: A fun blog post that yours truly was quoted in! 🙂 I’ll share the infographic and link to the post because I think it has many awesome wedding planning tips!

3: Reviews for three of my most recent beauty purchases

20140202-215753.jpg

4: My 3rd post for the #2014Blogger Challenge

5: I’m pulling together a few of my favorite Valentines day gift ideas for guys & gals.

6: I might {fingers crossed} have another product review for you guys because of an exciting opportunity! If it doesn’t make the blog this week, next week for sure!

Enjoy what’s left of the weekend!

Steph

 

Leave a Reply

