Inspire Me 2014 – Day Two

Every weekday this month I’m linking up with Showered with Design & Happiness is not a Destination  for their Inspire Me 2014 Blog Challenge.

Day Two: Recap your favorite memories from 2013

I think most of my top five memories from last year made the blog, but here’s a quick photo recap:

1. Getting Engaged in Mexico:

photo 4

photo 5

2. Seeing humpback whales in Hawaii.. this was AMAZING! Unfortunately I was diving and didn’t bring my phone or camera, so a few random pictures from Hawaii will have to suffice.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

3. Trip to Germany with G, my mom, & sister

photo 4 (2)

4. Signing the contract for our wedding venue

Ball Room at night

Ball Room

5. I guess turning 25 was also kind of a big deal!

photo 1 (2)

photo 2 (2)

What were your highlights from last year?

PS: WordPress just notified me this is my 50th post!  Woot!

Steph

Showered With Design
One thought on “Inspire Me 2014 – Day Two

Leave a Reply

