Top 2013 Posts

Hard to believe 2013 is coming to a close, it’s been quite the year.  As I continue on my journey of reflection, I thought it would be fun to review my top 5 posts this year according to WordPress…

5: Bride Apparel I showcased a few of my favorite ‘bride’ items to wear while engaged/on a honeymoon.

4: Wedding Tool: ColorScope I stumbled upon this fun tool by Paper Source and thought it was too neat not to share.  Basically, you can look up your wedding colors and the color scope will tell you what kind of person you are.

3: Bridesmaid Looks I’m Loving this was one of my favorite posts to write, I had been looking at all sorts of bridesmaid dresses all day and pinning up a storm to my secret board!  I had fun sharing the looks I’m loving with you guys, I’m really excited to officially ask my bridesmaids, so we can start actually looking and trying things on!!

2: Color Combos I Love: Part One {Pink, Gold, & Coral} This was another fun post to write, in fact I loved writing each of my CCIL (Color Combos I Love) posts, but boy they take work!  I owe you all part four, which is where I reveal our colors..  It should be posted soon!  If you’re looking for some wedding inspiration you might also want to check out part two & three .

1: My most popular post of 2013 was Urban Decay: Naked 3 Palette  I have a fun follow up planned, showcasing some of my favorite colors from the N3 Palette and how I plan to use them.  I should have posted later this week!

Those are the posts that the masses liked most, however my favorites were a little bit different.   I probably had the most fun writing Overanalyzing the Art of Hugging it was a lighthearted post that I think pretty accurately showcases my craziness.  Setting the Date, The Proposal, and Our Venue were also high on my list because they were big milestones for us in 2013!

Did your favorite post make the list? 

Steph

One thought on “Top 2013 Posts

Leave a Reply

