Our 2013 Christmas Cards

I can’t believe we are only FOUR days away from Christmas!  How did that happen?!?

After our Thanksgiving trip, I knew I wanted to one of the pictures we had taken for our Christmas cards this year.  I ended up picking one of G and I at the Neuschwanstein Castle because I thought it felt Christmasy!  I ordered them from tinyprints on Tuesday night when we got home, because I wanted to take advantage of their great black Friday / Cyber Monday deals {30% off and free shipping} total win!

I settled on the Merriest Little Snow design and I was pretty happy with how they turned out!  I thought our faces were a bit darker than I would have liked, but that was my fault not TinyPrints!   ImageI was shocked on Saturday morning when the doorbell rang and my cards were already here- talk about quick turnaround time. Sunday night I made it my mission to get them addressed and stamped, then Monday at lunch I took them to the post office. I was actually able to get them in some of our friends & family’s mailboxes 7 days after ordering them!

ImageEvery night after work, I look forward to coming home and checking the mail for new Christmas cards, they totally put a smile on my face and brighten my day!

Steph

3 thoughts on “Our 2013 Christmas Cards

  1. I am going to make it a point to do cards next year. We have had a difficult year, but the smiles that I get from receiving them, I want someone else to feel that when they get ours!

Leave a Reply

