Urban Decay: Naked 3 Palette

I saw the news on Facebook yesterday that Urban Decay has confirmed a third Naked Palette {Rose Neutrals} will be released. I am so excited!

Update: Head over to Urban Decay right away because the Naked 3 Palette has launched, and can be ordered today for $52!!

I have the original Naked Palette and the Naked Basics Palette. They have become the only eyeshadows that I use. The Naked Basics Palette includes six matte neutrals.  If I’m having a lazy day, but want a bit of color I usually use them solo.  I also like to use these underneath some of the shades from the Naked palette to pump up the drama.

basics

Urban Decay: Naked Basics

The original Naked Palette has by far, been the best 50 bucks I’ve spent on makeup. I love mixing and matching all twelve of the colors.  All of the shades work well with my complexion. I’ve had pretty good luck using YouTube to find tutorials on how to create different eye looks with this palette.

orig

Urban Decay: Naked Palette

Urban Decay also has a Naked 2 Palette, which I don’t have because I don’t feel like the taupe colors look great on my skin.  Everyone raves about it, but I can’t bring myself to splurge when I know that the Naked palette works just fine for my needs.  With that being said, when I saw that Urban Decay was releasing a Naked 3 Palette, I immediately had to see what shades it would include.  Once I caught a glimpse of the 12 rose hued shades, I knew it would be at the TOP of my Christmas list!  Here is the picture, straight from the Urban Decay site where they confirm the rumors swirling around about the Naked 3 Palette are true!

M1_Naked3Teaser_111213

Naked 3 Palette

What do you think– Have you tried any of the Naked Palettes?  Will you give Naked 3 a shot when it launches?

Steph

5 thoughts on “Urban Decay: Naked 3 Palette

  1. Pingback: Makeup Love: The Perfect Threesome | brittanyforluxe

  2. I have the UD Naked 2 palette and I love it! I’m very fair skinned, so I’m not sure the rosiness of the new palette will work with my skin tone. Happy to give it a test run at Sephora, though!

  3. Pingback: Top 2013 Posts | Steph's Spot

Leave a Reply

