October

I’ve been so bad about blogging this month! I have several posts drafted, I just need to find the time to sit down and actually finish them!

Here’s what I’ve been up to:

-Working.. Like a crazy woman! It’s Annual Enrollment- my busy season at work. The past few weeks have been insane, but the end is in sight!

-Last Saturday we went to a haunted house. I got to check that off my fall to do list! We tried a new one this year, it was just ok.. Next year G and I agreed we will be going back to Statesville Haunted Prison (our favorite) for sure.

-I started a challenge group to hold me accountable in my health/fitness journey. So far, I’m really enjoying it. Ill be doing a post all about it soon!

-Planning a trip to Germany, we are planning to spend 3 days in Munich and 3 days in Frankfurt. Anyone been? We’re looking for tips on what sights to see, places to stay etc..

-I started planning my 2nd Annual Favorite Things party. I can’t wait to share all about it! I’m making some tweaks this year, and hope it’s going to be a great success.

– Did I mention working 😉 Been doing a LOT of working this month!

Happy Friday!

 

Steph

Leave a Reply

